Football Latest - Orient

Leyton Orient Results

Sat 6th May 2017 5:30pm
Blackpool
3 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 0
Leyton Orient
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 1
Hartlepool United
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 4
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
5 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 4
Leyton Orient
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Stevenage
4 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Notts County
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 3
Leyton Orient
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 7th February 2017 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 3
Barnet
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
4 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 31st December 2016 1:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Mon 26th December 2016 1:00pm
Leyton Orient
3 - 2
Crawley Town
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 3
Leyton Orient
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Brighton and Hove Albion U21
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sun 6th November 2016 2:00pm
FA Cup
Sheffield United
6 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
1 - 3
Leyton Orient
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 0
Leyton Orient
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 2
Leyton Orient
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
3 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Mansfield Town
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Leyton Orient
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
3 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Newport County
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Fulham
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient's Results
May 6Blackpool1 - 3A
Apr 29Colchester United1 - 3H
Apr 22Crewe Alexandra0 - 3A
More Results
Leyton Orient's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml