Football Latest - Orient

Leyton Orient Highlights


Leyton Orient 0
Cheltenham Town 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Yeovil Town 1
Leyton Orient 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Leyton Orient 0
Morecambe 1

Tuesday 7th February 2017


Leyton Orient 1
Carlisle United 2

Saturday 4th February 2017


Mansfield Town 2
Leyton Orient 0

Saturday 28th January 2017


Portsmouth 2
Leyton Orient 1

Saturday 14th January 2017


Leyton Orient 1
Barnet 3

Saturday 7th January 2017


Exeter City 4
Leyton Orient 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Leyton Orient 1
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Leyton Orient 3
Crawley Town 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Leyton Orient's Results
More Results
Leyton Orient's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml