Quantcast
Football Latest - Orient

Leyton Orient Results

Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Tue 23rd November 2021 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Sutton United
Sat 13th November 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Tue 9th November 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Ebbsfleet United
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Hartlepool United
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Leyton Orient
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 9th October 2021 3:00pm
Barrow
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 5th October 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Crawley Town
0 - 4
Leyton Orient
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 3
Leyton Orient
Tue 14th September 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
1 - 0
Southampton U21
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
4 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 4th September 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Bradford City
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Harrogate Town
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
3 - 0
Exeter City
Wed 11th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Salford City
3 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 20th April 2021 7:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 4
Cambridge United
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Barrow
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Harrogate Town
2 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Walsall
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 23rd March 2021 6:30pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 20th March 2021 1:00pm
Newport County
0 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 13th March 2021 1:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 9th March 2021 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Exeter City
4 - 0
Leyton Orient
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 3
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 2nd February 2021 7:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 23rd January 2021 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 0
Salford City
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 26th December 2020 1:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Crawley Town
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 1
Newport County
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 28th November 2020 7:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 3
Leyton Orient
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
3 - 0
Harrogate Town
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Charlton Athletic
3 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Newport County
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
4 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 2
Leyton Orient
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
0 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Grimsby Town
Tue 13th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Barrow
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 6th October 2020 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 15th September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Leyton Orient
3 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
3 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion U21
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient's Results
Nov 27Northampton Town-1 - -1A
Nov 23Scunthorpe United-1 - -1A
Nov 20Sutton United-1 - -1H
More Results
Leyton Orient's Fixtures
Dec 7Swindon TownH
Dec 11Crawley TownH
Dec 18Tranmere RoversA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml